You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Balboa Park San Diego

Love Balboa Park. At nite it becomes a gentle romantic place. The plays at The Old Globe Theater are world class. I went to a German Film Festival with my wife a few years ago at one of the art buildings there. Umm, we watched the art film, everyone sat there somewhat confused (as people are after art films) when they guys running the projector came out and told us that they had played the reels of film in the wrong order. The thing is, no one could tell - or even suggest how they should go. Well, I thought it was very funny.
Anyway, I love Balboa Park and the Zoo is right next to it.

Sort:  

hahaha - that must have been funny!!! I think I need to go with my husband to Balboa Park soon. Maybe in December?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34