You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @marillaanne - SteemUSA Round 2

in #steemusagame7 years ago

Oh my gosh! Way to make me cry @Marianne!

I'll tell you a little secret about the name change. The day before you joined the group it had become obvious a few were having trouble deciphering my run together name. So, I had already decided to split my name apart, the next time I remembered to do it. Your arrival was a fairly impressive reminder to get it done.

Funniest thing ever about you and me that you don't know: someone once suggested to me that you and I were the same person.

How? In which universe? I dunno ! I took it as a compliment!

The husband and I have been traveling and conferencing all weekend. We're racing home to do a little mini passover meal with friends. 1.5 hrs more. Also, I'm missing my cats.

I'm looking forward to getting back on the freewrite trail and things have looked quite interesting over at @freewritehouse the few times I've gotten to peep inside. And what is this round 2 of in @steemusa?

And I think I have a story to write. I may have to use those forms I suggested to @byn.

@fractalizer and @woodywood143 helped me get back on the fractal kick. I tried to have an encounter with fractals some time ago but the then-computer couldn't keep up.

I have a secret plot for my fractals. We'll see how it goes.

In truth, my loves are equally writing personal essays and creating digital art of many types. Fractals are just kind of my newest obsession.

Thank you for keeping tabs on me while I seem to be wandering aimlessly around on Steemit. It encourages me so much!

Sort:  

Blessed Passover to you!!
Too funny that we are getting mixed up LOL

I am looking forward to seeing you at the Freewrite House, to reading your freewrites and to seeing your art!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68