Bahbahra makes an appearance

in #steemusa6 years ago

Bahbahra makes an appearance

11676006843_604ede29be_o (1).jpg


Bahbahra here for todays post as JJ is pretty busy with a few things at the moment and is struggling to find the time at the moment to get out and take photos.

So I (Bahbahra) thought I should get out and take some photos so he could do a post, but I think there is something wrong with this camera as when I click the button nothing seems to happen.

But that won't stop me from trying to help him out.

6898318425_1cf88d9971_b.jpg



Here is another of JJ;s Cameras that has just been sitting on his work desk for so long that I thought I would try it out, I even had one of my friends help me with trying to get it to work, but sadly again we had no success with this camera either

2343708859_df4c544c29_b.jpg


Luckily I have this nifty Bike I can use to get out and about and help with things.

11755367774_e48cb353ed_o.jpg


Now I am going to go sit and relax and watch some of the Olympic events till

Are you watching the Winter Olympics, which sports are your favorites?

I quite like the Ski Jumping but JJ seems more keen on the Luge, Skeleton, toboggan and Bobsled events and the Snow boarding if I remember right from the last winter Olympics.


JJ's Footnote

@thekittygirl asked what was happening with Bahbahra so I thought I would let her take care of this post

All is well with me at the moment, but with a couple of things I have going on I haven't had time to be as active with keeping up with comments and replies as I usually am, but I am trying t make sure I make us of my Voting power each day so it doesn't go to waste.

Also with the other things I am busy with I also haven't been able to find much edit many or any photos for post, and still a bit cold for me to get out and get new shots, luckily though I do still have quite a few shots from the warmer months than I can edit (when I get the time) till I can get out and get new shots .

So Just this post today I I hope to be back up to full speed in a day or three.


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts


JJ footer alliance steemusa and steemengine.jpg

thealliance_tattoodjay.png

Sort:  

She's baaaack! Missed the little rascal. I just love that one of her on the bike. It is adorable. tip!

So cute! :) Also, I love @thekittygirl.

I hear you about not being able to "keep up" (whatever that is) on Steemit. Take care of yourself, and keep being you! 💖

Thanks and I will do my best 😎👍😎

Nice to see Bahbahra again. Perhaps we will see more of her in the future since she did such a good job on this post...

yes I think she did so well I should let her do more

Oh I have missed her. Nice to see her back in action.
That camera looks sweet. Even if it doesn't work it makes a great display piece.

I will get more shots of her soon and get some new posts

Nice post featuring Bahbahra, although missing your much awaited daily images! Take your time, and come back with your personal tasks completed.

Thanks added to my other things is I love some of the Winter Olympic sports so catch a little of those as well lol

Should be back soon with new images I hope

Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @dmcamera :)

@dmcamera wrote lately about: Monarch Butterfly. Feel free to follow @dmcamera if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Very funny, good of you to help out Bahbahra!

This really seems to be Bahbahra's Red Carpet like appearance...after such a long long time !
Cheers!

😎👍😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72