♥ Walking around playing with baby goaties. ♥

in #steemusa6 years ago

This morning I had to get outside and take a few pictures of babies for customers.


Generally, when I have babies that people are waiting on, I send out update photos once a week, but this summer has been so darn BUSY that I have fallen behind! Ugh!

Anyway, I thought I'd share a few baby pictures with you all, cause baby goaties are just SUPER CUTE! ♥

P1060599.jpg
These two are such cuties. The black one is going to his new home next month, and the tan one is staying. Her name is Scootaloo, and she is a tree climber!


Crappy cell phone pic, but I wanted to show you her up in her favorite tree. She just runs up the side! The boys can't follow her and I think she likes it that way.

This is the same boy, bothering the crap out of his mama:
P1060739.jpg

This is my girl Scootaloo again. She's gorgeous, and she knows it.
P1060765.jpg

She's not overly affectionate, but she likes her horns scratched.
P1060762.jpg

Last, but not least, on this walk, is the little Jacob's sheep. He's growing well and is friendly and sweet. ♥


P1060753.jpg
I ended up finding the original breeder on facebook and discovered that his father is pure Jacob's, and his mother is half Jacob's, half Barbados sheep, so that explains why he doesn't look like the typical Jacob's lamb. We love him anyway!

Unfortunately I did not take pictures of Didgeridoo or Eclair this morning, but Ill get around to it. They are staying, so I don't need photos to send to customers. In case you're wondering, NO Ella still hasn't released the hostages!! The stinker!!


page-break-1024x256.png


Thanks for coming along with me to see the babies! ♥ I hope you have a wonderful day!


page-break-1024x256.png


Badge comp.png

Creative Commons License
This work by @SquishySquid is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

GOAT in a tree!!! How adorable!!

but this summer has been so darn BUSY...

YEAH- ain't that the truth!!

Yes, that lil goat is just crazy!!♥

It's not just me, is it? Just the darn busiest summer EVER!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-18T15:02:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 74.25/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 43
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

THey are so adorable! What a great way to start your day petting these little ones

Thanks!! It will do wonders for your mood, that's for sure. ;)

Baby goats are the cutest. They're so bouncy, and curious, and playful! Thanks for making me smile!

Thanks for coming by!!
They make me smile every day too. ♥

Scootaloo is so cute scooting up the tree to chill like a queen!

She IS! She is pretty and amazing and she KNOWS it, haha! Total diva for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69