You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Challenges Bahbahra faces - Making a call

in #steemusa6 years ago

Quackers to the rescue but poor little sheep ... she did have her travails today:) I think you may have the makings of children's book here:)

On another front .. what is the markdown code for this formatting. I have tried so many times but I can never get it to work:)

Sort:  

Thanks kindly
My wife always talks me I should do a book maybe this is the start of one lol

As for markdown used this was new for me formatting like this and took ages but the tutorial at this link

https://steemit.com/tutorial/@carrieallen/ultimate-markdown-tutorial

Helped me work it out

Oh thank you, so much. I will check it out:0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43