You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemUSA: A New Group for Promoting Original Work From United States Steemians!

in #steemusa7 years ago (edited)

What a wonderful post! Thank you for giving such a great shout-out to brand new community! I have a great feeling about it and with people like you and the esprit de corps that you carry around in your heart, it pleases me to see you here.

Welcome and thank you so for your support! tip!

Sort:  

I appreciate your support! (Even if you are a Wake fan...) haha I'm kidding of course. Thanks so much for welcoming me into your new community, and I hope I'll have the chance to help grow the group and continue its mission!

I forgive you, of course - as a good Wakie would. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36