Sort:  

I was in aperture mode for all of these the first couple I was seeing what the bokeh would be like and was quite pleased they were with the kit lens

Is the kit lens the 28-70mm?

Yes it’s OK I would have liked the 24-70 2.4 but it was out of the budget range lol

Yeah, l’m not sure at this point whether I’m ready for a better lens. There are too many settings on the camera I have yet to get comfortable with. I’m not sure a better lens would help much and the good ones cost a small fortune.

A lot of the settings are similar to the 6500 so I don’t have to much to learn luckily and I have a few lenses that are full frame so I am good to go

If I were to buy another len, it would probably be one that I could do macro. The kit lens isn’t too great for that, unless I’m missing something.

That may we’ll be the next lens if I get Another the 50 or 90 mm macro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63