You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #WednesdayWalk through the Shadehouse: Got some stuff growin' on!

in #steemusa5 years ago

I really enjoyed this walk! Yes those peppers are so pretty! I know what you mean about tomatoes...store bought verses homegrown...huge difference! I did not know that zinnias were edible! I need to grow some mint!

Everything looks so fresh and lively! Beautiful garden of wonderful goodies! You all are doing excellent work and it’s going to be so beneficial for your family!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind comments!! ♥
I am so excited to garden this year! After so many failed attempts that did not succeed due to lack of time, I think, we are really focusing on it this year and so far it is WORKING! Some of the tomato buds opened yesterday! I cant wait to get fresh tomatoes!!! :D

You’re welcome! I bet it feels great to be able to set the time aside to focus in on and take care of your garden! I LOVE tomatoes! I eat tomato grapes for snack!!

It is therapeutic for sure! It IS work though, haha!
I LOVE tomatoes too! Getting closer and closer to fresh ones!! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68