You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First shots with my New Camera

in #steemusa6 years ago

Oh, man. I occasionally lust for a new Sony. I've come really close a couple of times (yes, I subscribe to their new products email, possibly a mistake) but every time I think about not using the Nikon I just freeze up :)

Those are some really cool 'entry' photos. I like the range. I'll be watching with interest. Serious interest.

Thanks. I think. It's a wonderful post. But what if I buy a new camera?

Sort:  

thanks I was using Pentax for a long while but switched to Sony when they brought out the A6000 initially just for carrying into the city as it was so light I loved it and switched completly, but glad to finally meet ve uo to full frame 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63