Did You Know? ||| Boost Your Post Rewards with Busy.org for FREE

in #steemuni7 years ago (edited)

Did you know that there are user interfaces to the Steem blockchain that allows you to do very similar things as you are doing with the Steemit user interface?

Did you know that these other user interfaces can be very useful for eg your post rewards?

Busy.org Gives a Free Vote on Your Posts


When I post with Busy.org, I get about 1.5 to 2.0 Dollar vote value from busy.org; Entirely for Free.

Since the vote value by the busy team is based on the combined Steem Power (SP) of your followers, the more followers you have, and the more Steem Power your followers have, the higher the vote value is you get from the busy account.

What to Do?


Simply execute the following steps:

  • goto busy.org
  • sign in with your Steemit username + posting key (the posting key you can find in your Steemit wallet under permissions)
  • create your post in the busy.org user interface
  • tag: busy - don't forget this since without this tag you will not get the vote from busy.org account - note: busy tag doesn't have to be the first tag
  • submit / publish your post

The vote from the busy.org account should come to your post within 30 to 60 minutes after publication of your post.

Questions?


You can find updates by the busy.org team in their own blog @busy.org

You can also leave your question(s) in a comment and I try to answer to the best of my knowledge.

follow me @edje
check out my music channel @qsounds

Sort:  

lately i do not see upvotes from busy anymore? or have i looked next to it :-) I like busy it has a easy interface.

They give maximum 2 votes per 24 hrs. I always got an upvote from them when using the interface, but I also dont post more than 1, sometimes 2 posts per 24 hrs using their user interface. Also, don't forget the busy tag. I'm not aware they have a blacklist, maybe they have and are you listed on it?

that would be an experience :-o lol i cannot imagine why they would blacklist me :-) But I was not aware they only would do 2 posts a day, that does make sense, I post approx. 4 post a day.

The 4 posts / day that will be the answer you are looking for why they don't upvote (all) your posts :)

yep I understand now, happy i did not do anything wrong :-)

Thanks for this beautiful information @edje, I'm happy to follow you. I will log in straight to busy.org

Wish you a lot of success!

thank you for the information. I'd definitely follow and subscribe!

You're Welcome

Great tip, thanks for sharing :)

Thank you for the information @edje, i will look into it now :)

You're Welcome and Success.

Great info sir. I'm all signed up and making sure I'm putting that tag in all my post.

Cool, Success!

thank you for sharing a very important thing to know in steemit, (busy.org) i have the same question with @janine-ariane you've answered it :) nice to follow you :) thank you :)

Wish you all the success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50