Sort:  

KACHING! ;)
Untitled.png

Thank you! I am learning! LOL. I am going to have to have a crash course in layman's terms into SBI... at some point. I am clearly learning some things..... Like powering up and "wasting" time here. Sigh. Loadshedding, though.... Aaaaaarggghhhhh! Fnck! Fnck! Fnck! and Fnck!

yes it is SO annoying!!! We have been off since 8. I am officially starving now and my mood is deteriorating fast LOL!!! Also wasting all my damn data because of it haha

Stage 2 is kind of ok - I can plan around it. And my laptop still holds its charge and if I close everything, I can get work done. Or tidy the office or ... But once all that's done? Use data? Not in The Sandbag House. No signal, remember? And it's either too hot or too windy to go and squat in the middle of the street! Oh, and if we have no electricity, it means that the towers are not functioning either! Ja, well, no fine!

And it's either too hot or too windy to go and squat in the middle of the street!

HAHAHAHAHA!!!! probably wouldnt look very good either HAHAHAHAA

Not a picture you want in your head. Hopefully I ruined your appetite, if not your sense of humour! LOL

LOL ;) Nah it would take a bit more than that haha!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11