Happy Cloud Contest. EP-03[17/08-23/7]

in #steemtuner6 years ago

So this is my entry for this contest :
@tdas0 thank you for making such a nice contest!

Check the contest here

Photo-1.
IMG-20180818-WA0002-01.jpeg

Do you know that clouds do have emotions! They can roar, spark, smile or even cry! This one seems to be angry as it looks like tornado that will tear apart the earth! On a summer afternoon it suddenly came out of nowhere, but get captured by me ; )

Photo-2.
IMG_20180511_173528-01.jpeg

This one is my favourite .. you can not see any discreet cloud cause the whole sky got covered by it! After raining like cats and dogs, it puts a big smile on the sky, After Soothing us from the hotty summer!

⛅⛅Rules Are Common⛅⛅

Upvote this post (Mandatory)

Follow @steemtuner (Mandatory)

You must use #steemtuner (as the 1st tag) and #happy-contest (as the 2nd tag)

You must be mention this post in your entry or write about this contest in your post

Use your own photo. Don't plagiarise other's photo, you will be banned or given a downvote, we want only your works

If you want to follow this contest klik👉

https://steemit.com/contest/@tdas0/happy-cloud-contest-ep-03-17-08-23-7

Please upvote my post if you like it, follow me and leave some comments on the post!
@mango-juice
PEACE OUT!

Sort:  

আশা করি এই প্রতিযোগিতায় আপনি ভালো কিছু করবেন।

dhonnobaad aaafrin

Much better, keep it up this is great!

I have a particular fondness for clouds, gorgeous. I love your description- I've always thought they had emotions myself :)

@dreemit thank u very much friend! Appreciate it! If you have time plz visit my other posts and plzz plzz follow me for future posts😇!! U can leave comments on how can I become a better one!

awesome photography. look like as professional photografer. keep it up brother.

@ranjan019128 thank u very much friend, the photos are clicked by my mobile, plz visit my other posts and follow me for my future posts!

Congratulations @mango-juice! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@etcmike thank u sir......u made my day today! 😊😊

Outstanding & mind blowing captures 😍💘 keep it up bro. 👍

Thank u so much frnd! Plz follow me for upcoming posts!

@tdas0 did u see my contest entry??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64