donaтe вlood, ѕave lιғe 😍

in #steemtuner6 years ago (edited)

Hello  friends!  Here I come with a reply.... for the contest
https://steemit.com/steemtuner/@sherbanu/weekly-contest-episode-1
 thanks to @sherbanu for arranging such a great contest... 👌 


 One of the best services of the world is to save a life of a person by donating blood voluntarily. 

I want to a good human being so try such things that can help others human being ♥ 

 In contest my friend ask  share experiance about donate blood...


here we go! so excited  for sharing my experience  ☺

 

image source:google

 I'm O+ blood doner.. I made it for third time on 29th December, 2017.That day was my mom's birthday.My mom was a gallstone patient  &  she went for O.T... I was so helpless cause I can't do anything for  her  :'(.....But when doctor ask for the blood, she needs blood for her oparation.I was thinking that I could do something for her ♥..... then I donate blood for 3rd time... for my mom 😍 

Oh my baby, my mom.. I was so relieved after blood donating.That day I feel my responsibility .Feel like I'm her mom & she my little  daughter  😍.can't express  that day feelings . 

it's so hevenly ♥

I do not know whether the mother loan can be repaid???But I was happy that I could do something for her...

sorry..I hv no evedience cause that time we so worried & tensed....so no image for that donation


  • My last blood donation day was 29th December, 2018
  • Next donation date was April 29 but some health issue  can't made it... pray for me that I fast recover  from my health problems  & donate blood again....
  • Donating blood feel like heavenly can't express  that feelings.... just a feelings  that only know blood doners...

Want to be superhero??? donate blood.

 save life save humanity 


ere some denefits for donating blood

  • ENHANCES THE PRODUCTION OF NEW BLOOD CELLS...

donating blood enhances the production blood cells.

  • BURNS CALORIES.
  • REDUCES CANCER RISK.
  • FREE HEALTH SCREENING DONE.
  • IMPROVES HEART HEALTH

Remember to be RED!


  • Rest: Have a good night’s sleep before and refrain from strenuous exercises before your donation day......


  • Eat: Have something savoury or salty to eat in the 3 hours before your donation....


  • Drink: For a plasma or platelet donation, have 3 large glasses of water in the 3 hours prior to your appointment. For whole blood donation, have two large glasses of water in the 3 hours prior, and another two glasses when you arrive.

Who can give blood

Most people can give blood. You can give blood if you:

  • are fit and healthy
  • weigh between 7 stone 12 lbs and 25 stone, or 50kg and 160kg
  • are aged between 17 and 66 (or 70 if you have given blood before)
  • are over 70 and have given blood in the last two years...


happy blood donating ♥ 


I would  like to thank@mdshahin786 for making such a good platform for steemians #steemtuner.        

 I would like to invite you #steemtuner discord channel... feel free to join & ask 


https://discord.gg/MmAShHy

thanks for reading this post follow @jhinook


♦ ʊքʋօȶɛ & ʀɛֆȶɛɛʍ ♦



Sort:  

This post has received a 0.30 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @jhinook.

This post has received a 0.33 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @jhinook.

Your writing just bring tears on my eyes as you shared the experience sharing blood to your mother. Oh poor the situation of her illness! May Allah keeps our parents always healthy.

Good try.@jhinook
Keep working improving your writing. Make a hold. Let it revise and check for spelling mistakes. You can update it to remove spelling mistakes.

Congratulations on your being a blood donator.
You people are inspirations for all.

It's pleasure receiving your entry. Best of luck.

thank you so much dear...

you are so motivating person i ever seen ♥.
you are the person for that i increase my courage for this writing!
I will try my best to do something on this platform......
I cheak my mistakes!! thanks
count my parents on your dua ♥

donating blood such a great things, Every eligible person should be given blood.....
your concept was really wow 👌

Aww! That's so sweet of you.@jhinook

You also worked hard after being motivated its all your efforts you put and definitely a good effort!

Need more efforts . We need to write more to become a good writer, so keep participating writing contests it helps me will help you too.

All the best for hard work. Convey my regards to your parents. May they be blessed always.

Great post. please comment

thanks ☺

Your donate your blood for your mother..wow..Nothing is better than it.. what a great feelings you absorbed 👏👏
May be your mother also proud for it.

yeah had a great feelings
can't express.....
my mom also proud ☺
thanks for your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32