Weekly Contest : Episode 1

in #steemtuner6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! Here I come with an announcement! From my love for the contest, I decided to arrange weekly contests. For me, It gives stimuli to be an active steemian! What do you think? Cool no?

I also love to do things for the betterment of the society, to help the people etc. so the topics will be related to this things. That eventually will help me and I may engage myself in the change for better.

final.png

Dear steemians! I donated blood for the fifth time on May 5th, 2018, to a 10-year-old thalassemia patient.

received_10216478439539855.jpeg

Last time I made it on January 1st, 2018. She was in need of blood for the birth of her baby, as her delivery leads her a great down of hemoglobin level. She was in crying need for 5 bags blood.

It gives me so much inner pleasure as donating blood to saves lives. Wow! a life savior? Quite cool na? For me, it rocks!

There is no machine to produce blood. So, if we voluntarily do not donate where the blood come from to meet huge daily demands? The miseries can only be understood by the victims.

If we are eligible to donate blood we should be thankful we are healthy enough to be eligible to donate blood by showing our gratitude by donating. Every four months gap we can donate blood If we meet required conditions to donate blood.

My next donating time will be the first week of September. I will be donating for 6th time then. Inshallah!

So, giving due respect to all the life saviors who are donating blood on regular basis and serves humanity in this blockchain of steemit, I would like to announce a contest for them which is as well my very first weekly contest topic. Wow! Nothing could be as good as to ensure a good start!

blood-donation-2783902_1920.png
source

Topic:

Share your experience with your last blood donation

You have to Make a beautiful post including:

  • The date of the last blood donation.

  • Reason behind donating voluntary or on somebody's request?

  • When will you eligible to donate blood again?

  • What makes you feel about donating blood?

  • And things related to blood donation, its benefits, why it’s necessary to donate blood, who can donate blood?

Rules:

One user - One post.

Mention in your post about this contest and link of this.

Share logo of this contest on your post.

Your post must not contain any copy paste things.

You can add relevant images needed. Must mention the source.

You must be my follower to enter the contest.

Must resteem this post.

Upvote mandatory, by doing so you will show love towards the contest.

Minimum 400 words post maximum there is no limit.

You must join us at Steem Tuner discord channel

Use steemtuner as the first tag to your post tag.

Share your own invite link to the steemtuner discord channel must at your post.

If you do not follow the rules you will be a disqualifier.

Results and Rewards

I'll be announcing winners by 15/05/2018

1st prize is 2 SBD

2nd prize is 1 SBD

Thanks to @dynamicgreentk to sponsor for this week’s contest.

I would also like to thank @mdshahin786 for making such a good platform for steemians #steemtuner.

where we help each other learn and grow, making a better community by interacting.

Join us now - Discord Channel

If anyone wants to contribute to the weekly contest, you can send the donation to @sherbanu with memo write "for your contest".

What happened? Not eligible for the contest? Go check your eligibility now to donate blood and donate! You have six more days! Be part of this by sharing your experience. Trust me you will feel inner peace of doing such charity.

Feel free to connect us at Steem Tuner discord channel chat if any suggestion/confusion or you can comment to ask.

blood-group-2668684_1920.png
Exhtupnc.gif
source

Sort:  

i am very proud to have you in my Discord channel . You really doing the great job. i want to see your bright future on steemit. thank you so much @sherbanu Sister. youre ideal for us.

Its my pleasure joining @mdshahin786. As I love meeting new people, sharing ideas, views, making new friends it helped me alot in this regard. Besides being very honest it gives opportunity to grow, we grow together.

Thank you so much for your best wishes. May almighty give best possible return. I found you really helping a guy, very hard working.

Keep on hard work, helping it will all be back to you with profit enough you will be overwhelmed INNSHALLAH!

Its very inspiring to see you making change in steemit and also in your life.....!!!
Good luck for you and also hope for the best!!!

Thank you so much for the support always @taniaislam
Thanks for the best wishes.
Really happy to have you all people in my life seriously! I am blessed! Alhamdulillah

meaningful work,thats gr8,

Thanks for your valuable response.@hanseljoy
Your participation will definitely add more value.

mention not......i upvote i hope u 'll me back

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mrs. Sherbanu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Awesome contest keepy going @sherbanu

Aww.... So sweet of you!

Thanks for the wishes my dear friend @summisimeon
Waiting for your participation friend.

I never donated my blood.
My blood group is AB +ve which is "UNIVERSAL RECEIPIENT".
may be i will participate in next contest of yours....

So why are you waiting for?
You have a great chance to start your noble journey here. @summisimeon

We are eagerly waiting for your step toward it....

Be part of the history! All the best!

its always been a pleasure

eagerly waiting for share my experiance blood donating

best copcept i even seen
best of luck dear ♥

Eagerly waiting to watch your entry

Thank you for the wishes!

So cool to see you grow on Steemit and put on Challenges. I'm excited for you! You're always learning and improving which is we have to do in life right? Your kind heart shines through the post here that is all about giving. Thank you for being an amazing person!

Cooling already fridging me oo!

Your excitement giving vibes of caring oo!

Absolutely right sir @dynamicgreentk no option rather learn nurture and grow oo !

Thanks for being one of the source of where I learn to shine oo!

Thanks Almighty giving ability to be amazing oo!

And also I thank Him make me blessed with people with the amaze oo!

you are really doing great

Thank you for response @asadga. Waiting for your participation which eventually will add more value. Be part of it!

unfortunately i haven't ever been donate blood..actually i never got the chance to donate my blood.but if i get this chance than i will do it inshalla

You got the golden chance now!!@asadga

Be part of the history! Go take your noble step now!

All the best

Shukran Mrs. sherbanu for saving lives.
I have not donated blood before so i can't join in the contest.
But thank you for this. Would definitely resteem.
Wish you success and Al Jannah.
May Allah reward your piety

All praises for almighty who blessed us so we can work accordingly! May He keep bestowing His blessings.
If you are eligible I would suggest you to feel the zeal inside by donating blood. You dont know our single step makes huge change.

@rabiujaga best wishes for you. want to definitely meet you in JANNAH!
AAMEEN

Will look for chances to do so.
Hopefully they will again come to my institution so I can participate.
Shukran ma'am

Well ! Create the chance!
You voluntarily can go and make it done!
I do so. As its my respective duty towards humanity! I need to take my steps.

ALL THE BEST
jazakallahu khairan

Will do so ma'am
Allah bless your efforts.
Was Iyakhum.

Lots of love.. 😍 😍
I am very interested to share my experience.

Thank you sweety! I am eagerly waiting to see your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16