[POEM] Steemit

in #steemtrail6 years ago


Image Source

Steemit

I have not been around for very long but I am well known
People from all around the globe are using me daily
Many people are sceptical and many don't last
However I do not judge and I do not force anything on them
See my value and make it work for you

There are individuals who abuse me on a daily basis
It is sad really as I have so much potential to help others
I have brought people together from far and wide
The media has come to know me through exposure from my creator Ned
See my value and make it work for you

Do not sleep while I am growing at a rate that will snowball
You will miss out on a huge opportunity if you allow me to pass you by
Be wise and signup today, grow your followers and watch me make you rich
Or you can choose to sit in a cubicle all day like a prisoner
See my value and make it work for you

Bitcoin is my friend and crypto is yours
I grow daily and soon I will be bigger than Facebook
But do not be afraid of me or have a lack of faith in me
I might not be big now but give me time to grow and you will see
See my value and make it work for you

Through me you will meet interesting people
Through me you can experience financial freedom
Allow your creative juices to flow and let me help you
My name is Steemit and you are invited along for the journey
See my value and make it work for you


Source

Sort:  

Congratulations @rhymeadime! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27