[POEM] Anger

in #steemtrail6 years ago (edited)


Image Source

Anger

Be very careful with me, no matter where you go
I can show myself in an instant and cause massive damage
Married couples know me all too well
I am not a good friend and you should stay away from me

Many people know me all too well
On television and in movies you will see me
Actually wherever you go I am there
Children, men, women, no one is immune to me

However you have the power to get rid of me
You have the ability to control me
Do not give in to me and do not succumb to my fruits
You are stronger than you think

Sort:  

I have already voted for you.
Can I invite you to pay attention to my new project? Resteem and upvote my first post can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery.
Steem Express online | Resteem and upvote can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52