[LIFE VIEW] Enjoying a good shower

in #steemtrail5 years ago


Image Source

I've always enjoyed a good shower. Yes there have been days when I haven't taken a shower, but that's usually in winter. But if I don't shower for more than 24 hrs then I really start to feel dirty.

Sort:  

When I was depressed, I rarely went to the shower, although it was also unpleasant for me because of the constant feeling of dirt on my body. When I started taking antidepressants and going to therapy, my psychologist advised me to change the atmosphere in my bathroom to inspire me to take care of myself. Then I replaced the shower with one of https://gethai.com /; I ordered beautiful bottles for shower gels and shampoos from Amazon and bought all sorts of body fragrances in the store. And it helped; I restored the culture of self-care thanks to this pleasant atmosphere. I advise everyone who has depression this way of solving the problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95