You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #0 (Introduction Post)

in #steemtrail8 years ago

@jedau, my man!

Wow, thanks for the unreal praise, man and great concept for "A Day In The Clouds"! Your vision and goals for this project are extraordinarily generous and honourable. You are a true gentlemen in every sense of the word. Thank you also for your kind mention of my book and humbling praise. What goes around comes around, and all the goodness that you're spreading for everyone else will come full circle for you... tenfold!

Well, you'll always have a loyal follower in me as you already know how gifted I think you are in your writing abilities. So I wish you all the vey best and hope you make an absolute killing on here! Much respect, my bro! You're simply awesome!

Sort:  

I'm actually feeling a little emotional right now, discovering you and consequently discovering him has made my experience on steemit truly magnificent!

You both are magnificent, nuff said! Believe me, I feel the honour is all mine.

Awww you guys, this is just so awesome! Thank you for the support, and I'm excited for all of us in our growing writing circle succeed. There are an infinite stories to tell, but the fellowship formed between the writers is probably the best one :D

I've just returned from a trip in South Korea, so I'm just now catching up on everything. I'll comment on your individual posts in a bit.

Thank you, brother. This story has been brewing for a while, so I'm glad to finally put it out to the world. I've been battling bouts of anxiety regarding the release but you're support of this project has been really integral. I just want you to know that I appreciate it greatly :D

I've always been dedicated on helping others grow, so I'm very happy about the unexpected surprise of reaping the reward for all of my efforts. I can't thank you enough, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52