Sort:  

Oh, wow! These two photos are so awesome! I'm definitely going to use them in their appropriate times and I'll send whatever STEEM I can scramble up your way. Please send my regards to your cousin. These are such wonderful shots! It's a shame they won't be displayed in their entirety, but at least it would be able to be viewed here :D Thank you, @dreemit, I really appreciate the contributions!

PS Are there higher resolution versions you can link me to? I'm sorry I failed to mention in the post that the dimensions of the cover is 1680x1292, and while the images don't have to be that large, it still needs to fill up the space. Though I could cut it up and fill it inside though if the dimension isn't big enough.

She sent me them by phone, I just uploaded the image and copy pasted the link :) But I could ask her, she might be able to do something...although she tends to take a while to get around to things so I can't promise LOL. She's a Physical therapist, a super involved "soccer mom", a marathon runner...a very very busy individual haha!! Oh, and I don't want you to send me any steem, I want you to keep it for your noble cause! I might have a picture or two of my own with clouds, I'm going to search through some of my files :)

This is so awesome, @dreemit! Thank you :D I'll definitely add it into the pool I'll send them. The picture below is perfect! Just the right size :) This fits around Chapter 10 and above, so expect to see it there ;)

"Busy" doesn't even begin to cut it. It's great that she's super involved. I don't believe in the smothering thing. Any parent who gives that much love and time for their kid is a real winner in my book!

The total size of this picture is something like 4000 by 2600, not exactly sure :) It's' from the vineyard earlier this season. I know my husband has taken some pics too, I'll see what he has :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49