You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #0 (Introduction Post)

in #steemtrail8 years ago

I can't adequately express how touched I am by this post and how incredibly fortunate I am to have met someone who not only has an extraordinary gift of words but a heart to match it in every way! I look forward to every post you make, be it A Day In The Clouds, Silver Linings, or just a simple blog about your day! So blessed to have you as a friend @jedau!!

Sort:  

I can't thank you enough for all the support, my friend. I am truly grateful for all the kind praise and the motivation you impart! :D It's been an extraordinary journey here filled with ups and downs, and I'm glad that the stars lined up for everything that has happened. This is only the beginning. A long road lies ahead, and I'm looking forward to succeeding with our little group!

And here's one I snatched from my brother's fb page from his trip to Vermont :) No, he won't mind, what's his is mine and vice versa :)

Oh, my... This shot is ... I'm lost for words. This shot is perfect! Wow :o It's just so good that I might make this a desktop background as well. Scratch that, I've already made it a desktop background! It's such a shame that the mountain range would be cut from the cover :( Thank you for all of these pictures, my friend. This will all be put to great use :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52