You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #0 (Introduction Post)

in #steemtrail8 years ago

She sent me them by phone, I just uploaded the image and copy pasted the link :) But I could ask her, she might be able to do something...although she tends to take a while to get around to things so I can't promise LOL. She's a Physical therapist, a super involved "soccer mom", a marathon runner...a very very busy individual haha!! Oh, and I don't want you to send me any steem, I want you to keep it for your noble cause! I might have a picture or two of my own with clouds, I'm going to search through some of my files :)

Sort:  

This is so awesome, @dreemit! Thank you :D I'll definitely add it into the pool I'll send them. The picture below is perfect! Just the right size :) This fits around Chapter 10 and above, so expect to see it there ;)

"Busy" doesn't even begin to cut it. It's great that she's super involved. I don't believe in the smothering thing. Any parent who gives that much love and time for their kid is a real winner in my book!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50