You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Says: Follow The Trail(er) as The Steem Trade Cards Continue to Advance!

Firstly I’m gonna say kudos to @the-beard, your skill has put you on a promoted level , meaning to say that your work has self promoted itself. Nice job man .

Wow I love the idea behind the steemtradescard. Wow, if I understand this , a store where you can actually exchange steem for items. Wow!!! This is the first used case of steem to me personally.

Sort:  

Thank you! It was a lot of fun : )

Can you please contact me in Steemit.chat? I have something to propose to you.

Okay but steemit.chat doesn’t work for me then so I use discord and I got so used to it so I don’t bother about steemit.chat can I find you on discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44