You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Torch Transfers List and a Request to Lower the Final Count

in #steemtorch4 years ago

Originally final count was 10k. Then it was suggested the number might be too high, so I had to lower it. I lowered to 1337 because this number was mentioned in the comments, and sounded interesting.

Now it is 337, just removed a thousand. :) Random number really. No special significance.

I don't plan to start another one. I think it will take about six months or so for this original Steem Torch to finish successfully.

Sort:  

Random is good :)
Well, 6 months to decided the run another one :) Could be something that promotes Steem by running a campaign at all the usual social media. But, I also understand when you don't want to do that at all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44