You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemTorch - WTF?!

in #steemtorch4 years ago

off topic

Dear @rafalski. Are you able to help me out of a little pitty confusion? Yesterday I've bought 31 planets in the area somewhere around 32/-294. My home planet is on point 1377/1065. Yes, it's a horrible gap.
When I start your Flight Radar, I only see the area of my homeplanet. I have no glue how to find the new area of my pond. When I use „full space“ it's nearly impossible to scroll. Would you give me a hint please.

By the way. I will feed you with STEEM on regular base, when I've finally paied my new planets. Your software is used by me on daily base, It is really well done.

Best Regards
Martin

Sort:  

In the past when u entered ypur nick and scrolled out you would see all your planets in the galaxy but I had not enough time to find a bug why it doesnt work anymore :(

Thank you very much. No problem – the whole NC is a not finished experiment. The rest of your software is a gem for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97