You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemtools.com registered over 50 third party tools for Steemit as of today. + updates

in #steemtools8 years ago (edited)

Sweet dude! Good work and nice milestone, It's super helpful to have all these awesome tools in one place we can easily browse through. I find myself coming back to your website regularly because it's hard to remember all the tools. This saves me writing them all down. I appreciate your work! :)


Party time!

Sort:  

Ouch Inkha! Can't just go flashin' stuff like that in people's faces without warning man!
We do need some NSFW tags and spoilers that only show on click around here though imho.

@dantheman in inkha's defense he is a good man, and I've known him online for a number of years.
He's a gifted writer and mind and I think he'll be an asset to Steemit and our network. I ask for his pardon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98