You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Chasing Whales!

in #steemtips7 years ago

i don't dream of whales at all. i have no desire to be a whale, if that happens so be it. i'm just happy to have an engaged audience who leave comments, interact with me AND i have a free blog on the internet that it's easy to use, after a decade of different CMS systems (b2, nucleus, kirby, tumblr, posterous, wordpress) i'm just happy to have found a social media style blogging platform that works for me to actually ENGAGE and WRITE again. that's worth more to me than STATUS, the fact we get a bit of funds every so often, well that's just been great to me to learn about crypto in this way and has made me learn another side of computing that i did'nt know previously.

Sort:  

I like your mindset and your take on Steemit in general. I couldn't have said it better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50