You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemthrowback footage -- @nicksmitley

in #steemthrowback6 years ago

Yeah Nick! I love the pop shuv over the hip commentary "There you go!" =)
Also those metal ramps bring back memories of the UK skateparks we skated as kids that were all metal, quarterpipe - driveway - flatbank.

Shame DTube is playing up for you, I hope you have more luck in the future! Actually my internet is real bad and that little throwback clip of me took almost 5 hours to upload! My housemates hate me! Hahaha! Nothing else wifi works in the house when I am uploading!

Sort:  

Yea, I slow the internet down when I'm dtubing lol. I really just don't have the patience sometimes haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46