#Steemthrowback Contest // 10 Steem for grabs

in #steemthrowback6 years ago (edited)


This is the first contest I am throwing on the blockchain guys and I will give 10 Steem to the winner.

Entering the contest is really simple.
All you need to do is follow these 3 steps :

  • Upload a throwback video of you or just tell us one of your favourite stories on camera
  • Use #steemthrowback as your first tag
  • The video must be strictly uploaded on @Dtube or else your entry will be invalid
    Edit - Fuck rules,if anyone is having issues uploading on Dtube and wants to participate go ahead and do it guys(Dtube entries get some extra points)

Thank you in regards for participating and if you like this idea be sure to resteem , upvote and comment.
And who knows,maybe I'll throw in some extra Steem if I see that you like this initiative.

Much love and have a nice week everybody.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is very cool. I think contest help to grow a community. I will try to drag out a video from a few years back.

Thank you my friend.
Waiting for your entry.
Cheers.

Good contest! I'll see if I can find some old stuff on my computer!

Waiting for it dude.

Can i join this contest sir

Everyone can join as long as they meet my 3 critirias.
Waiting for your entry my friend.

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75