DTUBERS OF THE FUTURE, UNITE!

in #steemthoughts7 years ago (edited)


Today I talk about some of the most obvious potentials for a steem backed artist community.

A link to @v4vapid contest.
https://steemit.com/blockchains-contest/@v4vapid/block-chains-or-a-conspiracy-writing-contest-iv-100-steem-in-prizes
You can also search for all the entries with the search term: blockchains-contest.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

you choose the best vedio.

I choose NOTHING BUT THEE BEST vedios!!!

Really good vedio quality, as always.

psychedelicious beats bro.

Thanks -handcrafted.

That's a great concept providing about dtube.
Actually dtube going to be goon in future
I like it...😊

Dtube is the best my friend. ..I like it...Resteemit.

Thanks for continuing the conversation on this.
It surely looks like YouTube is losing its grip.
Cheers to DTube growth.

I think dtube is one the best in this season...
Thanks for sharing....Resteemit done ...👌👌👌

I like the idea of those workshops and you name it! We have so many talented people on board it’s about time to start working together on something serious. I’m looking forward to the meet-up in Guatemala. I hope this is going to happen at the end of this year.

Im hungry thinking about it.

amazing @maneki-neko Dtube is the best platform for steem lovers

your post is very good my friends

steem at a hostel. THat's so cool. Love the filters on your vlog, Maneki!

Im like a hyperactive kid with photoshop in 1994.
Do you think its too early for a steem vending machine?

Depends, will it only dispense steam? Or items?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40