You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some thoughts about projects on Steem

in #steemthoughts5 years ago

Nice reading this article and getting a grasp on the steemit community and the dynamics from within. I have joined the platform in December 2018 and few days ago I succeeded reaching more than 900 followers and 1000 steem power.

And to tell you the truth, while my content is not so great, I never thought or powered down and will not do in the near future. I want to get to a level where I feel that I gave to the community as it gave back for me and that's not the moment yet. Hopefully my posts will mature themselves, only if my mind could focus on what is needed. Nevertheless, great to be here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12