BW challenge that represent an aspect of your life | Day 5

in #steemthatshare6 years ago (edited)

"COLLECTION"
Be careful with what you collect.

DSC_0685.JPG

Sharing today one of the things that I love to collect as my bnw photo challenge entry. I find this challenge quite interesting but I am breaking its rules. One of this rules is not to explain anything about the photo we share but I thought it won't work for me. I just want to participate in this challenge but I also want to include some words in it. I would love to incorporate some useful thoughts that would probably inspire others. Thant's it and I thought it makes sense rather than just a Photo.

So my entry today is my bnw shot of my shoe collections.
I believe that most of us have something we love to collect. It could be things, memories or etc. and that's normal.

As for me, since when I was a kid, I dreamt to collect different classic of shoes. I remember that every time I see someone wearing a branded shoes, my eyes would always stick to it and thought of "someday I'll have some too". I couldn't afford back then so I just kept dreaming it. I sure have some shoes but those are good for a month use only. You probably know what I mean. I want a branded that would last long!

I started to collect finally when I got a job. One at a time yes. I have couples now but still few. I love them and would love to see them multiply until it fills my room.

Realization

It would surely look great to see my room crowded with this collections. Since it was a childhood dream, I wanted to fulfill it. But lately, when I was cleaning these shoes, I realized that I have grown up already and that collecting these Items seems too childish for now. I thought It might not worth it collecting with the current situation I have now. There might be something else I need to spend my money on and grow instead of buying these stuff. I should be more thinking about the future of my family rather than growing my collections. So today, I stopped thinking about shoes instead focus on investing my money as an asset. Maybe start to get more serious about crypto currency and invest some more. I thought that's wiser to do.

So let us start a serious business! Time to invest! Steem is in a good price to invest now ^_^

Thank you my fellow steemians!

#taclobanph
#steemitfamilyph
#inspiration
#kryptonia
#bnwsevendaychallenge

And if you haven't known about Superior coin, well, it's a new coin we should start investing in as well.
Register in Kryptonia for your free account and free coin to start.

support minnow smile!.png

Slide8.PNG
Thank you for all the supports!
@wilsonblue5

Sort:  

Great post :) my collections is more on dresses :)

Yes its a girl thing haha

Boys love shoes, no doubt.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 03:15:22
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 158.70/200.00
Total Photos: 27
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice kuys... size 8 ako. :)

Nice photography and very inspirational....

Great realization bro @wilsonblue5.. you should invest here on my business with Airbit Club..(bitcoin auto-trading)

I am praying about it. Haope I have more money now haha

haha trying to collect the same thing too. but yours is too many more than mine.

Congratulations @wilsonblue5! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Kuya @wilsonblue5 if you are planning to give some of your collection,..please dont forget me😃😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63