STEEMSUNDAY: A massive THANK YOU once again for all your votes this week..!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsunday8 years ago

STEEMSUNDAY


What an AWESOME week this week it has been on Steemit and I once again want to say a MASSIVE THANK YOU for your continued support of my Steemit Blog.

This week has smashed all previous weeks with a mind blowing total number of 2,931 votes..!!

These 2,931 votes came from 558 Voters and I would like to once again thank each and everyone of you for your votes.

The week before I received 1,995 votes from 482 Voters so you can see why I am excited.

Obviously I cannot mention each and everyone of you but I would just like to say a special thank you to the following....

@summon, @berniesanders, @wang, @tamim, @fuzzyvest, @engagement, @onceuponatime, @nextgencrypto, @thecyclist, @fyrstikken, @fulltimegeek, @abdullar, @benjojo, @steemservices, @silversteem, @krnel, @steemsports, @shaka, @vortac, @publicworker, @neoxian, @bue, @greenman, @heiditravels, @sponge-bob, @nxtblg, @helikopterben, @asmolokalo, @good-karma, @oldtimer, @furion, @silver, @chryspano, @knircky, @ihashfury, @hilarski, @steemit-life, @etcmike, @speda, @gargon, @gamer00, @gringalicious, @tarekadam, @pairmike, @pgarcgo, @kurtbeil, @me-tarzan, @sandra, @sqube, @elyaque, @dan-atstarlite, @jason, @mallorcaman, @meesterboom, @canadian-coconut, @englishtchrivy, @angel76, @juanmiguelsalas, @cm-steem, @coininstant

This week once again cements my total belief and support of STEEMIT and one that is beginning to get very exciting.

Thanks again for all your support I truly appreciate it.

You guys simply ROCK..!!


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Welcome
Welcome
RockStar Stephen

Steem on,
Frank

Thanks Frank. I appreciate the support. Stephen

Thank you for the mention stephenkendal . You post a lot of great information

Thank you. I appreciate all your support. Stephen

Thank you very much @stephenkendal! You are an important staple within the Steemit community...Keep up the fantastic work, and have a great day Sir!

You are very welcome. Thanks again. Have a fantastic Sunday. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72