Sort:  

That's cool. Well, the zipline in bohol will left you in awe as you will experience a one of a kind thrill while appreciating the river and the mountain view from the top. I'm so excited for you to try it. But I would highly recommend the bicycle air-ride. Watcha think?

I am invited to come first to Lapu Lapu later this year, then we travel the Visayas. Will have to visit Bohol! The zip line here is said to the longest in all of Asia. Will have to compare to the one there!

Lapu lapu is also a great place to visit especially the islands. OMG. Im excited to read your travel blog about lapu lapu. Hehehe. Wow that's exciting!

I see you are an engineer. So am I! I wound up in the robotics and automation field.

WOW robotics! Well, I really don't have any interest in robotics, it's sooooooo difficult for me. When I was in 4th year highschool I was weighing things like "should I enroll taking up BSChe or BSECE or whuut?" then when I finally faced the registrar in the university, I chose BSCE! hahaha. I made it tho. But I wanna ask myself now, "what happened self? You supposed to love writing and teaching. Why engineering?" hahahaha oh well, it's an endless debate with myself

Teach engineering!

I'm thinking bout that. maybe in the next few years. gotta learn more to impart to my students. :)

I missed it earlier! Why is Boracay closed?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46