You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And it happened! THE FIRST EVER CEBU STEEMSUMMIT IS SUCCESSFUL! Big time speakers, Lessons, Perfomances and The buzzer beater visit of the "people's whale", @surpassinggoogle!!!

in #steemsummit6 years ago

Hi @ligarayk! You artwork is definitely one of my personal favorites from the exhibit. I love the style and choice of subject. @surpassinggoogle told us about your conversation. It would've been epic if he came towards the end of the Summit but everything happens for a reason. I can't wait to see what surprises might come on our next Summit. haha!

Sort:  

Hello sir @legendarryll thank you 😊 and im glad as well that mr @surpassinggoogle have told you guys about me and our convo, i just really thought that he wont be able to attend the event thats why I just went home. He chatted me, and gosh! I regretted going home so early. This guys really loves surprises haha, time will come that we'll meet our paths someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15