Capturing Emotions With In The Beauty of GoldenHour: An entry to @SteemSummit Photo Exhibit

in #steemsummit6 years ago (edited)

Since I started steemit I begin to appreciate photography almost in different categories. As you can see in my feeds most of these are photography related. Since I don't have DSLR camera I do use my reliable smartphone always with me. Basically all photos that were posted on my steemit account were all captured by smartphone.

So as I am browsing the New feeds I scrolled upon @steemsummit's post being resteemed and tackles regarding the contest about photography. As photography aficianado it urges me to submit one.

For my entry I am showing you the beauty of sunsets with in the coastline of Dalaguete Cebu. Photos were took in Dalaguete Beach Park, it was taken using my smartphone as usual.

image

Image Details:
Camera Phone: Samsung J7 core
ISO: 200
WB(White Balance): 5500K Daylight
Exposure: +1.0
Picture Size: 16:9 | Wide Display

In this photo the man standing between the coconut tree, most likely was trying to take a picture of the child beside him, I'm not sure though but the silhouette shows he was likely holding a camera.

image

Image Details:
Camera Phone: Samsung J7 core
ISO: 200
WB(White Balance): 5500K Daylight
Exposure: +1.5
Picture Size: 16:9 | Wide Display

I even move closer to the coastline and focus my smartphone on the so called Golden Hour of the day.
Everytime I saw sunsets it made me feel at peace, I got the feeling that worries are getting blurry, the feeling that I could just exhale all the worries of life, and just watch how the sunset completes my day.

image

Image Details:
Camera Phone: Samsung J7 core
ISO: 100
WB(White Balance): 5500K Daylight
Exposure: +1.0
Picture Size: 16:9 | Wide Display

In this picture as I changed the ISO settings of the camera, probably its the best setting for I captured the perfect silhouette that complements the golden ambiance of the sunset. As photography lover, for me sometimes capturing the event isn't the main idea its the emotions that you captured gives the fulfillment within.

Well Steemit friends this will be my entry to @SteemSumit's Photography Exhibit.

📸photos - @jayparagat
jayparagat.png

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.25
Server time: 11:28:23
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 541.44/800.00
Total Photos: 84
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Astounding sunset @jayparagat :) love capturing sunsets too.

Thank you miss @iamqueenlevita, matsalams sa pag dayeg..

@jayparagat, you captured one of the great moments of nature baya. sunset.... makainlove jud siya tan.awn. Pareha sa uban taw, "murag siya", makainlove ... leeeellsss
hahhahahaa

Ayyy!!! hahaha naa may pina hugot, 😁😁😁

@jayparagat , haha tagaig chance nalang gud :D :D :D

Hahaha...🤣🤣🤣

Sis @adeline24 waaaahhh 🤣😅 lingawa hahaha bitaw nice man ang sunset jud.... 😍

Upvoted. Well done!

Thank you so much maam @bayanihan..😊😊😊

Same tag phone kuya😁😎😍🤗

Beautiful shots, @jayparagat! Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52