CJ Photography | SmartphonePhotography

in #steemsummit7 years ago (edited)

As a 15-year old, I am slightly-obsessed in photography. In fact, my desire in capturing exceptional moments started when I first stepped in my highschool life (That was Grade 7). I don't know why but as I was getting older and older, I felt like I had found my passion in photography. Yes, it's unbelievable for some of you. I know, I have been discriminated for hundreds of times for doing thus thing. But some believed in my passion, and I felt thankful for their support.


I didn't expect to have these photographs. When I went to somewhere in Paknaan, Mandaue City. Along with my few classmates that were invited as well for a birthday celebration. I felt joy meeting them after our moving up ceremony. Not being boastful, but they knew my photography skills.

Jasmine Mosqueda, a friend of mine and a part of BOANG ME family which is also @ocierhennessy and @madeee a part of, ask me to wander the place and took photographs for her.

As I found an old-rusty car and an old-abandoned truck, i called her to start our photography session. And I knew I can have an entry for @steemsummit photography submission SmartphonePhotography category.

image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image

We wanted more photographs but then the rain stopped us.

Photo Details

  • Date: April 1 2017
  • Place: Paknaan, Mandaue City Cebu Philippines
  • Camera Used: Oppo F1s
  • Model: Jasmine Mosqueda

This is my entry for @steemsummit smartphone photography submission.

image

Image courtesy of @steemsummit

Greetings,
@carlitojoshua

Sort:  

go carl! ganahan kos "feel" sa 2nd to the last photo hehe. pina badgal kaayo with the vandals and stuff yet still chick coz of her cute pastel pink bag 😍

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 18:44:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 83.10/100.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by carlitojoshua being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 03:37:23
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 88.20/100.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67