Steem Summit Souvenirs

in #steemsummit6 years ago (edited)

2018-04-27 08.05.15 1.jpg


Its been 5 days since the first steemsummit has finished and the hype is still there. Here's a link of the steem summit official video. Thanks to @legendarryll for this amazing video. So before I went home,I make sure I have to bring something "souvenirs". Souvenirs will always be there in an event. It remind that you were present in that day. Here are some souvenirs I got.

Key chains





I put it together with my other key chains as sort of collecting it. I don't have many keys yet I just like to collecting key chains because it help me remember the memories when I got it. For example, when I travel, I like to buy key chains from the place with the name of the place so that in the future I can remember that I have been there.

Stickers





I stick it on my computer so that it reminds me to never stop steeming! Sometimes because I'm so busy with my work, I forgot about the ideas and posting it on steemit. Now, because I stick the stickers on my computer, I will be inspired to post more on my blog.

Notepad



2018-04-27 04.42.27 1.jpg


This notepad will be useful since I take some notes when I go to the field for my work. I rarely go to my table at our office. Now, when I am at the field, I can write the things to remember and I like the size of the notepad because it is so handy and it can fit right into my pocket.

Well that's it! How about you? What did you do with your souvenirs? Let me hear it!

Sort:  

Akong gipilit ang sticker nako sa akong diary

Char diary. Listahan sa bitaw sa utang..ug uban pa.

Dili jd ko tig diary ay. Hahaha.

Kas utok ang diary uy....d man ko cgeg suwat..akong english i reserba nlng nakos steemposts. ...Hahaha. mahurot nya. Gamay ra byaa

I can't believe that is true!... but I also couldn't believe it wasn't butter. No really. That stuff was actually butter right?

I WILL UPVOTE AND RESTEEM YOUR BLOG POST TO MY 35,000+ FOLLOWERS. JUST SEND 0.5 SBD OR 0.5 STEEM TO a-0-0 WITH YOUR BLOG POST WEB PAGE ADDRESS IN THE MEMO.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by brokemancode being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59