Sort:  

Thank YOU for reading and commenting!

Welcome to Steemit, Hanae! Just found your intro post, https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hanae.taybi/hello-steemit-my-first-time-posting-today ,
I used to blog a lot, and write a lot, about things that people cared about. And I want to get back to doing that. I want to stop making blogging all about getting clicks and getting money and all that crap and get back to just doing what I love. I hope we can continue to grow together. I know I have a lot more to say, and I hope you’re ready to hear it.
Yes - I am ready to hear it! :-)

million thanks Dear... I am going to post many blogs soon <3 <3

A life coach! Looking forward to your words of wisdom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50