@rival introducing @SteemStream Steemfest2 - Info on how to see all the action!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemstream7 years ago

SteemStream

Unfortunately I am not attending Steemfest2 in Lisbon but I want to attend virtually as much as possible.

So I launched this page to give you all info about the live streams.

Do you want to join to the party? Stay tuned.

what about some live streams about the after parties? Maybe some Steemians want to live stream some evening events as well with us.

For example to see the new Steemit snooker champion.

@Roelandp I hope you can share some info so that I can release it on this page already.

Thank you all for reading

Tag #steemstream


steemfest.gif

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@rival/my-daughters-steemfest2-art-flyer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99