My daughters Steemfest2 Art flyer

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Last saturday I was flabbergasted, my daughter created an entry for the Steemfest art festival

see it here: https://steemit.com/steemfest/@rival/art-for-steemfest-2-my-daughter-made-a-wonderful-contribution-please-check-this-out

Within 1 hour I had a reaction from @roelandp that he would love to take it to Steemfest.

So my daughter is so happy, she said: Is it really going to Lisbon?

Thx again @roelandp I will send it tomorrow.

So in order to display it on the Art festival I had to create a flyer or something to put with my daughters creation.

This morning I created the flyer and I hope you like it. See it here:

I hope you like it, and you can see it live in Lisbon in a couple of weeks.

Request, I hope all visitors would like to make a picture of my daughters creation and send it to me or make a post of it.

I would think of some nice price for all entries.

Here once more the end result of the creation:

steemfest.gif

Thank you all for reading,

Kind regards, Ron

Please vote for me as witness. It's free and you have 30 votes in total

witness_rival.gif

Just open: "Vote for witnesses"

In the bottom type in: rival and select vote.

All small letters and without the @ sign

Sort:  

Cool! :) Say hello to your daughter from Russia :)

I Will Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16