You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Story - I want to hear yours

in #steemstory7 years ago

I am a 53 year old South African railway worker. Married with 4 kids. I never new anything about crypto currencies, and don't know much about IT. I was introduced to steemit by my brother in law who heard about it from his fried (@jacor). Currently none of my family (including my brother in law, who introduced me to steemit) are active users of steemit. I cannot get them to use it, even my 4 children are not active users, although all 4 do have registered accounts. So much of old dogs that cannot be taught new tricks!! I once made a post with stolen photos from my brother's facebook account, on which I earned quite some $$$, but still he is not posting. Still working on all of them to start posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39