STEEM Changed my Mind About Future [Bilingual]

in #steemstory6 years ago (edited)

38149400_930895290444908_5123208115050774528_n.jpg

STEEM is a virtual currency that we can get through the content we publish on STEEMIT. However, in my Personally Discussing STEEM can affect many things in my life. Starting from the habit, the pattern of my mind, buils a network to the future. A broad meaning that I will try to describe the story at number (58) on my account.

STEEM adalah mata uang virtual yang bisa kita dapatkan melalui konten yang kita publish di STEEMIT.Namun, bagi saya pribadi Membahas STEEM bisa berpengaruh pada banyak hal dalam hidup saya. Mulai dari kebiasaan, pola pikir, hingga membentuk jaringan menuju kemajuan masa depan. Sebuah Makna luas yang akan saya coba jabarkan bersamaan kisah di angka (58) pada akun saya ini.


37979073_925629780971459_1266121586805571584_n.jpg

Yesterday evening, around 10. P.m Taiwan time, the score on my Steemit account became (58). Surely the change of score will be awaited by every Steemian, including me. then I have been Joining Steemit already 250 days. Or eight months more. Last time, I was lonely using Steemit in Taiwan. And then my friend @happyphoenix, told me if there is a Taiwanese Steemian with username @livinguktaiwan.

Kemarin malam, tepatnya pukul 10. P.m waktu Taiwan, score pada akun Steemit saya genap menjadi (58). Tentunya perubahan score tersebut akan dinanti oleh setiap Steemian, termasuk saya. Angka pembulatan tersebut tepat saya mengenal STEEM selama 250 hari. Atau delapan bulan lebih. Tentu daya sangat bersyukur, mengingat awalnya saya adalah pengguna pertama Plathform Steemit dari Indonesia yang berada di Taiwan. Terhitung akun yang aktif dalam beraktivitas. Kemudian melalui sahabat saya @happyphoenix, beliau memberi tahu jika terdapat Steemian Taiwan dengan username @livinguktaiwan.


31499185_860943237440114_5008532514017378304_o.jpg

From her I knew about project #culturevulture and get Challengge it. It’s made me surpreised is, I got 30 STEEM from #projectchinese, because they changed my posted into chinese, and I got reward from there. It’s made me more spirit surfing on Steemit. My posted also twince entered into OCD-Resteem. It's made me more interseted on Steemit and get STEEM.

Dari beliau saya tahu tentang project #culturevulture dan memenangkan 30 STEEM, karena artikel saya dialih bahasakan oleh @deanliu ke dalam Bahasa Chinese. Postingan saya juga dua kali masuk ke dalam kurasi OCD-Resteem, yang tentunya kian membuat saya bersemangat di Steemit dan mendapatkan STEEM.


38120020_930895343778236_5002370210905194496_n.jpg

History my Account

I also tried to say it in the comments, introduce myself if I was a Newbie in Steemit. And she was very supportive once my presence on this plathform, even took me in challenge black and white photo challenge with other Steemian. Until finally I met the owner of the account from fellow Indonesia that is @ahmadnayan. So we met quickly and declared Steemit Community, to introduce Steem to the masses. Established Indonesian Steemit Community Chapter Taiwan (KSI- Chapter Taiwan).

Saya pun mencoba meyapanya di komentar, memperkenalkan diri jika sayav adalah Newbie di Steemit. Dan dia sangat mendukung sekali kehadiran saya di plathform ini, bahkan mengajak saya dalam tantangan foto hitam putih challenge bersama Steemian lain. Hingga akhirnya saya bertemu dengan pemilik akun dari sesama Indonesia yaitu @ahmadnayan. Sehingga kami bersepatakat bertemu dan mendeklarasikan Komunitas Steemit, untuk mengenalkan Steem ke khalayak ramai. Terbentuklah Komunitas Steemit Indonesia cabang Taiwan (KSI-Chapter Taiwan)


My new Steem family in Taiwan stood also for the support of Indonesian counterparts: @dilimunanzar, as well as the two Indonesian curators @levycore and @aiqabrago. This is where the meaning of STEEM that unites the love of others. Although never met face to face. Steemt's virtual currency also found me a sister who in real life I never had. She is; @mariska.lubis. I learned from her, how to manage my Steemit account professional Steemian to get Steem and STEEM Dolar.

Keluarga Steem baru saya di Taiwan berdiri juga atas dukungan rekan-rekan dari Indonesia: @dilimunanzar, @my451r, serta kedua kurator Indonesia @levycore dan @aiqabrago. Di sinilah arti STEEM yang menyatukan rasa cinta terhadap sesama. Meskipun belum pernah bertatap muka. Mata uang virtual Steemt juga menemukan saya seorang Kakak perempuan yang dalam kehiduan nyata tidak pernah saya miliki yaitu; @marisk.lubis. Dari beliau saya belajar, bagaimana cara mengelola akun Steemit untuk mendapatkan hasil berupa Steem dan STEEM dolar secara baik dan profesional.


38194159_930895937111510_6586357693018013696_n.jpg

STEEM Help Me Find My Basic

I Love writing, and I am currently an Indonesian Steemian who living in Taiwan. So I use the content that I created as a media, the activities of Indonesian people who are on the island of Formosa. Both in terms of religion, culture, economy, and student exchange between Indonesia and Taiwan. From that content I get the Steem flowing into the Steemit account wallet. So, Steem also has impact to my life.

Saya merupakan seseorang yang mencintai menulis, dan saat ini saya merupakan Indonesa Steemian yang berada di Taiwan. Sehingga saya menggunakan konten-konten yang saya buat sebagai, media media kegiatan orang Indonesia yang berada di pulau Formosa ini. Baik dari segi agama, budaya, ekonomi, dan perytukaran pelajar antara Indonesia dan Taiwan. Dari konten tersebutlah saya mendapatkan Steem yang mengucur ke wallet akun Steemit. Sehingga atri Steem bagi saya sendiri bukan hanya perihal pendapatan, tetapi lebih sebagai sarana untuk mengubah masa depan.


By the way, this content I'm entering in contest What's ap Your Story, If you want to know about announcement, please KLIK HERE


38181957_930951053772665_2383408795729526784_n.jpg

STEEM Help me For Sharing

Sharing not only in the form of money, but can be in the form of news, experience, or spirit that can make others motivated. Through the post, I share tips on how to Survive and grow on this plathform. Because not a few who come, make post introductions, and disappear. Because it can not stand with all the processes that must be passed. Because through the process and consistent is difficult.To get reputation (58) is not easy. It takes ideas to present content, build relationships, and keep quality in our contents.

Berbagi tidak hanya dalam bentuk uang, tetapi bisa dalam bentuk berita, pengalaman, atau pun semangat yang bisa membuat orang lain termotivasi. Melalui postingan, saya berbagi kiat-kiat bagaimana Bertahan dan berkembang di plathform ini. Karena tidak sedikit Yang datang, membuat postingan perkenalan, dan menghilang. Karena tidak tahan dengan segala proses yang harus dilalui. Karena melalui proses dan konsisten memang sulit. Untuk sampai pada reputasi (58) tidaklah mudah. Butuh banyak idea, dan membangun relasi, juga tetap menjaga kualitas contents yang kita sajikan.

The Conclusion is STEEM not only talk about Crypto Currency and digital virtual. But from it I learned many things about life, upgrade my knowledge, and changed my mind about future.

Keputusanya Adalah STEEM tidak hanya bicara tentang Crypto currency dan mata uang virtual. Tetapi dari ini saya belajar banyak tentang kehiduoan. Menambah pengetahuan, and memajukan pikiran tentang masa depan.


Taiwan, August, 1st 2018

Warm Regards

@ettydiallova


38404487_930993620435075_1286637627671314432_n.jpg
36383519_897296633804774_621819330685829120_n.jpg


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://aksaradiallova.org/2018/08/01/steem-changed-my-mind-about-future-bilingual/

Sort:  

steem has affected my life greatly :) i hope it changes the world some day.

Hello @roundbeargames
I'm glad to see here. I hope so that. STEEM Would changes best future in the world. 😊

Thanks for give me Appreciated

Apa artinya Senyum Biru @lontuanisme?😅

Panjang kalau dideskripsikan. Wkwk

Hadehhh...
Bikin saya online terus nih,. nanya artinya?
hahaa

Congratulations @ettydiallova! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Duh saya sudah ketinggalan dari steemian sukses yang satu ini....hehehe

Mari Sukses bersama-sama Bang @tusroni.
Saya dukung sepebuhnya untuk Chapter Brebes.

Salam KSI!

Congrats on reaching rep 58! Hope things continue to rock for you!

Thanks for your support @livinguktaiwan
You help me a a lot to grow up on this plathform.

Dirimu keren sekali, kakak! Sukses selalu yaaa!

Kakak, AL. Juga KEREN!
Saya banyak belajar dari kakak, Sukses bersama ya Kak...

Selamat mbak @ettydiallova nilai reputasinya cepat naik
Semoga tahun depan bisa jadi paus di Steemit 👍😁

Terima kasih Mba @santiintan
Amiinn...
Sukses untuk kita semua yah..

Wow your posts are really good,lot to learn from them

Thank you for giving me apprecation.
Hopefully we succes always.
Keep Steem on!

Thanks check my posts

Hi @ettydiallova, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @mya5ir doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @my451r ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Hello @checky..
Thanks for your correction, and I have already refision

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79