You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING - history in the making - STEEMSTOCK!!!

in #steemstock8 years ago

I guess great minds think alike. 😊Just so you know - camping will be an option and it will be in September. We need to move quick. It will come in no time. Would you like to be vice-president of steemstock?

Sort:  

It will come in no time. I've got a great idea to help us gain some visibility, plus I'll do my promo post soon, and donate whatever STEEM & SBD that it makes...

Vice President would be a little much for me right now, But I will gladly be a promoter!!! Thanks very much for the offer though!

Awesome! Promoter will do. Your notoriety will go a long way! Thank you 😉

You are welcome!

Feel free to link-drop whenever you post so I make sure to upvote it all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36