Final STEEMSTOCK logo vote! Everyone PLEASE vote!

in #steemstock7 years ago (edited)

THANK YOU EVERYONE for your input on the last round. After putting together everyone's feedback @ rigaronib has come up with the final 4 logos. THANK YOU RB for all your hard work!

Sort:  

I like 3 the best. I know everyone said the blue bird reminds them of twitter but who cares. In a few years the blue birds will remind everyone of STEEMSTOCK!!! Trump is ruining twitter anyway😊

Thanks a million, papa!

I Iike them all. II think my boy makes a point about the blue bird.

I like numbers 1 & 2 the best

I like number 3 daddy

Ok 👌 . You need to make your introduceyourself post before you start commenting so people know who you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24