You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMSTOCK 2017!!! (continued) #4

in #steemstock8 years ago

Agreed

1 /Steemit talent only -- not to be a jerk --- but there is clearly over and above more than enough of that, so it will be easy to fill that.

2/ You NEED to get ahold of @tatianamoroz on this -- she is a well known activist/liberty based activist/singer!!!

3/ In Texas -- this stuff is right up the alley of the @gardenofeden 's alley along with @saramiller -- please send this post to both of them out that way!

That's all I have for now buddy. I think TX is a great choice for everyone and the greater picture of things. I might be able to walk by then and some of the damage gone from the accident w the car running me over. We shall see.

They likely won't let me across the border with my activism since 2009 LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51