You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Later Stone Age of South Africa : The Khoekhoe

in #steemstem7 years ago (edited)

Hi @imp.unity, Thank you for the absolutely brilliant comment. I have written on the San in my previous posts. I would like to invite you to become a member of SteemSTEM, I assure you that you will enjoy yourself amongst other like mind Steemit users.
https://steemit.chat/channel/steemSTEM
Looking forward to meeting you in the chatroom:)

Sort:  

Of course! Thanks @Zest :)

So that is a Science, Technology, Engineering and Maths Steemit Chat?
LOL, I'm somewhat familiar with the first two and utterly useless with the latter two haha

But maybe I'll learn a thing or too!
Joined and hope there's some lively conversations and interesting people there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70