You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Summer 2018 Project Update

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Lots of really great news here!

I'm barely 3 weeks old on steemit but I must confess it's been one of the most exciting things that have happened to me in life and this is largely due to my participation in the @steemstem community.

I appreciate the sacrificial work that is been done here by the stem management and I believe the community will continue to grow quantitatively and qualitatively alike.

Special thanks to my stem mentor @kingabesh for introducing me to this platform and his proper guidance since I joined.

Also, I think @stemng should consider looking into the possibilities of organizing a stem meetup here in Nigeria if it's within their power. It would be really great.

Sort:  

And yes, your mentor should have also inform you that a meet-up is in the pipeline come next month. Confer with him

You’re welcome
Let’s make STEM great 👍

Thanks for your nice words! They are appreciated, especially from someone who is just discovering everything we do here. And of course, thank you for your nice (recent) contributions! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81