You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex Differences: Check out the gonads on that one!

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Funny and smart. Well done. I've never been so entertained looking at cocks before. And I'm grateful you found such a clean undercarriage to photograph. Bring bidets to the USA, I say! Our poor perinea have had enough of being wiped with dry paper. (But that's a topic for another post.)

(Yes, I checked google for the proper plural of perineum... )

Sort:  

I feel the need to clarify that the pictured penis is neither my penis nor did I photograph it! :D I joked that it's my 'own work' but immediately said 'kidding' in the next line.

I noticed that when I eat properly my anus hardly needs any wiping. Seriously. Stool that stains is indicative of poor nutrition.

There's also the keto diet, that I haven't tried but I'd like to, where most of what you eat gets absorbed, so you poop less often, and less.

Ever notice how there's no animals that need to wipe? Is it just the curse of our species that we must bear our children in painful labor and suffer from dirty butts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88