You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The construction loving Master Mind

in #steemstem6 years ago

Great to see you bringing up constructivism. Have you ever checked out Nalin de Silva? On philosophical and scientific matters I agree with him very much. He is a reformed Marxist Trotskyite who introduced and developed the concept of "Constructive Relativism" which is like a better and expanded version of instrumentalism (which means I'm on board) and overall one of the most interesting and ballsy human beings living on this planet.

http://www1.kalaya.org/2012/07/prathyaksha-of-buddha.html
http://www1.kalaya.org/search/label/Boson

Sort:  

Thanks for visiting me! I missed you a little but also did not take the chance to swing over to you.

Todays the day:)

Have you ever checked out Nalin de Silva?

No I haven't - thank you for the recommendation. I will investigate that:-) in particular the ballsy part.

Woah, I am getting tired. All day on the screen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62