Sort:  

I will take pictures ^^

And some will also film ;)

Even better! Will you film the particle physics lecture? That would certainly be very nice if you uploaded to DTube!

I can't film my own lecture, but I am sure you can ask one of the 19 others :p

Haha, that's a good point. I guess I worded myself poorly in my post, but anyway, I'm looking forward to it once it reaches us who could not make the trip :)

I will be bringing a gopro and plan to record the particle physics lecture. So that will work, but if someone has better equipment of course we will default to that.

Alright, that's great! I'm looking forward to seeing it :)

That's good to hear! :D

Buddy, I am waiting for your tour completion. I also want to read what you got there ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78